Kontakt

Dobrodelno društvo Fundacija Svečka
Selo pri Zagorju 61
1410 Zagorje ob Savi

info@manjsveck-manjgrobov.si

VODJA AKCIJE:

Primož Jelševar

KOORDINATORJI:

Trbovlje: Rok Janežič, e-mail: rok.janezic@gimteam.net
Hrastnik: Gregor Pajič, e-mail: gregor.pajic@zd-hrastnik.si
Zagorje: Mateja Jelševar, e-mail: matejajelsevar@yahoo.com
Celje: Alenka Gabrovec, e-mail: alenka.gabrovec@gmail.com
Dobrepolje: Lovro Trilar, e-mail: lovro.3lar@gmail.com
Dol pri Ljubljani: Eva Hrastelj, e-mail: ehrastelj@gmail.com
Domžale: Mojca Kanduscher, e-mail: mojca.kanduscher@guest.arnes.si
Grosuplje: Lovro Trilar, e-mail: lovro.3lar@gmail.com
Ivančna Gorica: Lovro Trilar, e-mail: lovro.3lar@gmail.com
Litija: Lijana Lovše, e-mail: lijana.lovse@gmail.com
Maribor: Jasmina Cvahte, e-mail: jasmina.cvahte@gmail.com
Murska Sobota: Jasmina Cvahte, e-mail: jasmina.cvahte@gmail.com
Sava: Tatjana Primc, e-mail: tatjana17991@gmail.com
Šentjur: Mihaela Rožej, e-mail: mihaela.rozej@gmail.com
Škofja Loka: Darija Jamnik, e-mail: darija.jamnik@gmail.com
Šmartno pri Litiji: Veronika Jesenšek, e-mail: veronika.jesensek@gmail.com
Vojnik: Ivanka Plešnik, e-mail: ivanka.plesnik@gmail.com
Koper: Larisa Stoka, e-mail: larisakind@gmail.com
Vuzenica: Senta Lorenci Kričej, e-mail: Senta.Lorenci-Kricej@vuzenica.si